How do I permanently delete my Facebook account

How to delete a post on Facebook, or hide posts by others Find the post you want to delete and tap the three dots on the upper right of the post. 4. Tap "Delete." Facebook will confirm that this is really what you want to do. Tap "Delete" to permanently Delete Facebook as a part of treatment? : raisedbynarcissists You may want to take a break from Facebook, either just don't log on for awhile or delete your account, whatever gives you more comfort. I enjoy FB as a social network, but most of my 50+ "friends" are really just acquaintances, former work colleagues, relatives who live a state away or casual friends. OK, you've deleted Facebook, but is your data still out

How to delete everything Facebook knows about you

How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log In Jul 17, 2018 Help Center - Facebook How do I permanently delete my account? Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

Apr 16, 2018

How to delete my FB Account or permanently delete Facebook Jul 23, 2020 Moved away years ago, now I want to delete my social media Jun 29, 2020 How to delete your Facebook information without deleting Jan 30, 2019